Valdes loceklis

Kaspars Leimanis
mob. : 29194920
kaspars@kaims.lv

 

Reinis Zeminskis
mob. : 28376547
reinis@kaims.lv

Projektu vadība

Jānis Celherts
mob. : 26136131
janis@kaims.lv

Projektu vadība

Arnis Ginters
mob. : 29103082
arnis@kaims.lv

Tāmētājs

Elvis Linejs
mob. : 27560591
elvis@kaims.lv

Grāmatvedība

Sanda Šulta
mob. : 29493398
sanda@kaims.lv

Lietvedība

Signe Eglīte
mob. : 26366378
signe@kaims.lv

Kā mūs atrast

SIA ”KaimS”, reģ. Nr.LV40103186614,
Juridiskā adrese: ”Dižpavasari”, Jaunpils, Tukuma novads, LV-3145;
Faktiskā adrese: ”Valdnieki”, Jaunpils, Tukuma novads, LV-3145.
Swedbank, konts: LV40HABA0551021987936;
banka: AS „Citadele banka”
Kods: PARXLV22
Konta Nr.LV43PARX0012983550002